Your Perth Gunshop

Perth Store Banner

BushWear is proud to announce our second retail store!

Based in Inveralmond Industrial Estate, the 2500 sqft store gives us a great outlet in which our customers can come in and browse our products. We carry a wide selection of products from across our catalogue as well as a full range of shotguns, rifles and ammunition. We are also a reloading specialist and carry a wide range of equipment, cases, primers, heads and powders.



 

Address:

BushWear
Unit 5 Inveralmond Road
Inveralmond Industrial Estate
Perth
PH1 3TW
Direct Dial: 01738 508631

Tel - 01786 450404

Opening Times:

Mon 9am-6pm
Tues 9am-6pm
Wed 9am-6pm
Thur 9am-6pm
Fri 9am-6pm
Sat 9am-4pm
Sun Closed

Christmas Opening Times:

Sat 22/12/2018 9am - 4pm
Sun 23/12/2018 Closed
Mon 24/12/2018 9am - 4pm
Tues 25/12/2018 Closed
Wed 26/12/2018 Closed
Thurs 27/12/2018 9am - 4pm
Fri 28/12/2018 9am - 4pm
Sat 29/12/2018 9am - 4pm
Sun 30/12/2018 Closed
Mon 31/12/2018 9am - 3pm
Tues 01/01/2019 Closed
Wed 02/01/2019 Closed
Thurs 03/01/2019 9am - 6pm

Directions:
Enter Inveralmond Ind Est from the main roundabout and turn left immediately after ScrewFix and BushWear is 250 yards on the right just after Bear Scotland and Reliance custodial services. If you reach the T-Junction at the top you have gone too far.