The BushWear Stirling Gunshop

Stirling Store Banner

Based in Stirling, our 2000 sqft store gives us a great outlet in which our customers can come in and browse our products. The store  includes a wide selection of new and second hand guns and a full range of cartridges and ammunition.



Address

BushWear
7 Glen Tye Road
Stirling
FK7 7LH
Direct Dial: 01786 230701

Opening Times:

Mon 9am-6pm
Tues 9am-6pm
Wed 9am-6pm
Thur 9am-6pm
Fri 9am-6pm
Sat 9am-4pm
Sun Closed

Christmas Opening Times:

Sat 22/12/2018 9am - 4pm
Sun 23/12/2018 Closed
Mon 24/12/2018 9am - 4pm
Tues 25/12/2018 Closed
Wed 26/12/2018 Closed
Thurs 27/12/2018 9am - 4pm
Fri 28/12/2018 9am - 4pm
Sat 29/12/2018 9am - 4pm
Sun 30/12/2018 Closed
Mon 31/12/2018 9am - 3pm
Tues 01/01/2019 Closed
Wed 02/01/2019 Closed
Thurs 03/01/2019 9am - 6pm